People

Photo of Baynard Bailey

Baynard Bailey, Academic Computing Consultant
Academic Computing Services
Phone: (845) 437-7279
Office: BH-240
Contact: babailey@vassar.edu

Photo of David Blahut

David Blahut, Assistant Director of Networks and Telecommunications
Networks and Systems
Phone: (845) 437-7905
Office: CC228
Contact: dablahut@vassar.edu

Photo of Michael Cato

Michael Cato, Chief Information Officer
Office of the CIO
Phone: (845) 437-7605
Office: CC123
Contact: michael.cato@vassar.edu

Photo of Brian Chickery

Brian Chickery, Hardware Technician
User Services
Phone: (845) 437-7893
Office: CN 114
Contact: brchickery@vassar.edu

Photo of John Collier

John Collier, Director of User Services
User Services
Phone: (845) 437-5924
Office: CC121
Contact: jocollier@vassar.edu

Photo of Pete Conklin

Pete Conklin, Media Specialist
User Services
Phone: (845) 437-7479
Office: Main S-182
Contact: peconklin@vassar.edu

Photo of Vikki Cutrone

Vikki Cutrone, Network Administrator
Networks and Systems
Phone: (845) 437-7231
Office: CC221
Contact: vicutrone@vassar.edu

Photo of Brandon Deichler

Brandon Deichler, Media Specialist
User Services
Phone: (845) 437-7477
Office: Main S-182
Contact: brdeichler@vassar.edu

Photo of Greg Deichler

Greg Deichler, Senior User Services Consultant
User Services
Phone: (845) 437-7961
Office: CC 103N
Contact: grdeichler@vassar.edu

Photo of Lee Dinnebeil

Lee Dinnebeil, User Services Consultant
User Services
Phone: (845) 437-7896
Office: CC 103N
Contact: ledinnebeil@vassar.edu

Photo of Tami Emerson

Tami Emerson, Assistant Director of User Services
User Services
Phone: (845) 437-7622
Office: CC114
Contact: taemerson@vassar.edu

Photo of Chad Fust

Chad Fust, Technology Training Coordinator
User Services
Phone: (845) 437-7545
Office: CC122
Contact: chfust@vassar.edu

Photo of Chris Gahn

Chris Gahn, IT Specialist
User Services
Phone: (845) 437-5434
Office: LIBRARY HELP DESK
Contact: chgahn@vassar.edu

Photo of Tim Guarino

Tim Guarino, IT Specialist
Networks and Systems
Phone: (845) 437-7897
Office: CC221
Contact: tiguarino@vassar.edu

Photo of Alicia Harklerode

Alicia Harklerode, Senior Programmer/Analyst
Administrative Information Services
Phone: (845) 437-7227
Office: CC 226
Contact: alharklerode@vassar.edu

Photo of Emily Harris

Emily Harris, Director of Networks and Systems
Networks and Systems
Phone: (845) 437-7221
Office: CC227
Contact: emharris@vassar.edu

Photo of Elizabeth Hayes

Elizabeth Hayes, Director of Administrative Information Services
Administrative Information Services
Phone: (845) 437-5938
Office: CC 225
Contact: elhayes@vassar.edu

Photo of Shelly Johnson

Shelly Johnson, Academic Computing Consultant
Academic Computing Services
Phone: (845) 437-7866
Office: SciVis Lab
Contact: mijohnson@vassar.edu

Photo of Amy Laughlin

Amy Laughlin, Academic Computing Consultant
Academic Computing Services
Phone: (845) 437-5829
Office: TH-322
Contact: amlaughlin@vassar.edu

Photo of Robin Laurita

Robin Laurita, Office Specialist - ID Card Office
User Services
Phone: (845) 437-7595
Office: CC 103S
Contact: rolaurita@vassar.edu

Photo of Len Maceli

Len Maceli, Telephone Technician
Networks and Systems
Phone: (845) 437-7700
Office: CC229
Contact: lemaceli@vassar.edu

Photo of Gary Manning

Gary Manning, Associate Director of Administrative Information Services
Administrative Information Services
Phone: (845) 437-5956
Office: CC224
Contact: gamanning@vassar.edu

Photo of Gordon McClelland

Gordon McClelland, User Services Consultant
User Services
Phone: (845) 437-7864
Office: ML-150
Contact: gomcclelland@vassar.edu

Photo of Greg McCurty

Greg McCurty, Media Specialist
User Services
Phone: (845) 437-7475
Office: Main S-182
Contact: grmccurty@vassar.edu

Photo of Laura McGowan

Laura McGowan, Senior Programmer/Analyst
Administrative Information Services
Phone: (845) 437-5916
Office: CC218
Contact: mcgowan@vassar.edu

Photo of Colin Mealia

Colin Mealia, Media Specialist
User Services
Phone: (845) 437-7197
Office: Main S-182
Contact: comealia@vassar.edu

Photo of Keisha Smith

Keisha Smith, User Services Consultant
User Services
Phone: (845) 437-5768
Office: CDF 213
Contact: kemiles@vassar.edu

Photo of Martin Mortensen

Martin Mortensen, Systems Administrator
Networks and Systems
Phone: (845) 437-5920
Office: CC207
Contact: mortensen@vassar.edu

Photo of Nancy Myers

Nancy Myers, Associate Director of US
User Services
Phone: (845) 437-5927
Office: CC115
Contact: namyers@vassar.edu

Photo of Mark O'Neal

Mark O'Neal, Senior Systems Administrator
Networks and Systems
Phone: (845) 437-7571
Office: CC207
Contact: maoneal@vassar.edu

Photo of Sandra Penfield

Sandra Penfield, Office Specialist
Office of the CIO
Phone: (845) 437-7248
Office: CC120
Contact: sapenfield@vassar.edu

Photo of Mark Romanovsky

Mark Romanovsky, Senior Programmer/Analyst
Administrative Information Services
Phone: (845) 437-7719
Office: CC 220
Contact: romanovsky@vassar.edu

Photo of Jean Ross

Jean Ross, User Services Consultant
User Services
Phone: (845) 437-7716
Office: CC 103N
Contact: jyross@vassar.edu

Photo of Georgette Silvers

Georgette Silvers, Administrative Assistant - ID Card Office
User Services
Phone: (845) 437-5836
Office: CC 103S
Contact: gesilvers@vassar.edu

Photo of David Susman

David Susman, Associate Director and Web Manager
Networks and Systems
Phone: (845) 437-7222
Office: CC223
Contact: dasusman@vassar.edu

Photo of Todd Swatling

Todd Swatling, Systems Administrator
Networks and Systems
Phone: (845) 437-7759
Office: CC207
Contact: toswatling@vassar.edu

Photo of Jean Tagliamonte

Jean Tagliamonte, Documentation and Communications Coordinator
User Services
Phone: (845) 437-7743
Office: CC 122
Contact: jetagliamonte@vassar.edu

Photo of Steve Taylor

Steve Taylor, Director of ACS
Academic Computing Services
Phone: (845) 437-7476
Office: CC 119
Contact: sttaylor@vassar.edu

Photo of Rick Versace

Rick Versace, Database Administrator
Administrative Information Services
Phone: (845) 437-5915
Office: CC228
Contact: riversace@vassar.edu

Photo of Christopher Weber

Christopher Weber, IT Specialist
User Services
Phone: (845) 437-7869
Office: Computer Center 103N
Contact: chweber@vassar.edu