Networks and Systems

Photo of Emily Harris

Emily Harris, Director of Networks and Systems
Phone: (845) 437-7221
Office: CC227
Contact: emharris@vassar.edu

Photo of David Susman

David Susman, Associate Director and Web Manager
Phone: (845) 437-7222
Office: CC223
Contact: dasusman@vassar.edu

Photo of David Blahut

David Blahut, Assistant Director of Networks and Telecommunications
Phone: (845) 437-7905
Office: CC228
Contact: dablahut@vassar.edu

Photo of Vikki Cutrone

Vikki Cutrone, Network Administrator
Phone: (845) 437-7231
Office: CC221
Contact: vicutrone@vassar.edu

Photo of Tim Guarino

Tim Guarino, IT Specialist
Phone: (845) 437-7897
Office: CC221
Contact: tiguarino@vassar.edu

Photo of Len Maceli

Len Maceli, Telephone Technician
Phone: (845) 437-7700
Office: CC229
Contact: lemaceli@vassar.edu

Photo of Martin Mortensen

Martin Mortensen, Systems Administrator
Phone: (845) 437-5920
Office: CC207
Contact: mortensen@vassar.edu

Photo of Mark O'Neal

Mark O'Neal, Senior Systems Administrator
Phone: (845) 437-7571
Office: CC207
Contact: maoneal@vassar.edu

Photo of Todd Swatling

Todd Swatling, Systems Administrator
Phone: (845) 437-7759
Office: CC207
Contact: toswatling@vassar.edu